Asus ROG Phone 6 Release Date: The ROG Phone 6 series from Asus will be released on July 5 2022. And according to the tech company, the gaming phone will be launched via a Livestream on July 5 at 8 PM Taipei time (12PM noon UTC). Accompanying the ROG Phone 6 are new accessories and gaming headphones.

Asus ROG Phone 6 Release Date and Time

City Time
TaipeiJuly 5, 8:00 pm
BerlinJuly 5, 2:00 pm
New YorkJuly 5, 8:00 am

See Also: ASUS ROG Strix Scar 17 Special Edition Price
See Also: Asus ZenBook 14X OLED Space Edition Price and Availability

Asus ROG Phone 6 Release Date

The company is yet to reveal more specifications about the device. But we do know it will be powered by Qualcomm’s latest Snapdragon 8+ Gen 1 flagship chipset. And before the Asus ROG Phone 6 launch on July 5th, we’ll keep you guys updated accordingly.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.